Notice: Undefined index: address_organization_contact in /nas/content/live/mfgdaytransfer/wp-content/themes/creators-wanted/app/Models/Event.php on line 179
Career Countdown, Presented by Lockheed Martin - Manufacturing Day | Creators Wanted
NEW: Explore Resources for Job and Career Pathways!

Career Countdown, Presented by Lockheed Martin

09.22.20
10:00am - 11:30am
Virtual Event
Join us on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST for Career Countdown, a virtual event hosted right here where you will get a front-row seat to virtually connect with professionals at Lockheed Martin and learn about the company and the types of careers that are available. Register below to be entered for an opportunity to ask a Lockheed Martin engineer or high school intern a question about their careers.

How To Join This Event

When is it?

Tuesday, September 22 @ 10:00 AM -- 11:30 AM PST (1:00 PM -- 2:30 PM EST)

 

Where is it?

This is a virtual event, hosted on Zoom Webinars. 

 

How do we participate?

Once students apply https://tallo.com/lockheed-martin-career-countdown/ , they will receive Zoom instructions for how to join.